I was working on the next “Cold Calling” video and made a rookie mistake. Usually I edit a copy of the video in case something bad happens. This time I was in a hurry and in editing, deleted the file.

Gone … completely. Now I’ll record it again and slow down. Sorry

Leave a Reply